Search
Translate

Saint Raphael's Catholic Primary School

As we walk with Jesus, we love, live and learn

Get in touch

Contact Details

Social Media

Term Dates 2018-2019

ST. RAPHAEL’S CATHOLIC SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS ACADEMIC

YEAR 2018-2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 – 3rd September to 21st December 2018

INSET DAY: Monday 3rd September 2018 (school closed)

INSET DAY: Tuesday 4th September 2018 (school closed)

Term Starts:   Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term Holiday:   Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Term Ends: Friday 21st December 2018 (school closes at 1:30pm)                           

Nursery term ends: Thursday 20th December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019 – 7th January to 5th April 2019

INSET DAY: Thursday 3rd January 2019 (school closed)

INSET DAY: Friday 4th January 2019 (school closed)

Term Starts:   Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

INSET DAY: Monday 25th February 2019 (school closed)

Term Ends:  Friday 5th April 2019 (school closes at 1:30pm)

Nursery term ends: Thursday 4th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019 – 23rd April to 26th July 2019

Term Starts:   Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019 (school closed)

Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 19th July 2019 (school closes at 1:30pm)

Nursery term ends: Thursday 18th July 2019

 

Occasional Days: Mon 22nd, Tues 23rd & Wed 24th July 2019 (school closed)

Top